Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 
Monterey Mills is North America's largest sliver knitter and paint roller fabric supplier.
RollerFabrics1MixedFabrics



Monterey Mills Customer Service (8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST)

Email Address:  info@montereymills.com 
Local Phone:      608-754-2866
Toll Free:
 800-255-9665
Denali:  800-588-0081  www.denalithrows.com
Palace Pet:
 877-676-9258  www.palacepet.com
Glenoit Fabrics:  608-754-2866  www.glenoitfabrics.com
Mailing Address: Monterey Mills, PO Box 790, Janesville, WI 53547
Physical Address:  1725 E. Delavan Drive, Janesville, WI 53546

President and CEO
    
Dan Sinykin
    Office:   608-373-2950
    dsinykin@montereymills.com

Vice President of Non-Industrial Sales
   
Daniel Yung
    608-373-2955
    yungd@montereymills.com

Vice President of Industrial Sales
    Ed Lowder
    Office:    608-373-2954
    Cell:       608-728-3281
    lowdere@montereymills.com

Chief Marketing Officer and VP of Sales (Denali Home Collection)
    Peter Weber
    608-373-2912
    weberp@montereymills.com

Apparel Sales/Technical Development Specialist
    Karleen Scully
    608-373-2966
    scullyk@montereymills.com

OTC Sales
    Carol Campbell
    608-373-2920
    campbellc@montereymills.com

Canadian Sales Rep
    Richard Sherman
    514-592-6095
    mljsales@hotmail.com



Home   |   Contact Us   |   Products   |   Quality Control   |   Our History   |   Our Team   |   Design Center   |   Shop
Copyright (c) 2017 Monterey Mills